MTLT meetings

Meetings 2018/19

Please see below a list of meeting dates for 2018/19. Meeting agendas and minutes will be uploaded as they become available.

Meeting date (all at 4pm) Agenda Minutes
Monday 30th April 2018 PDF icon Download (185.23 KB) PDF icon Download (256.32 KB)
Monday 28th May 2018 PDF icon Download (179.42 KB) PDF icon Download (228.58 KB)
Monday 25th June 2018 PDF icon Download (183.55 KB) PDF icon Download (250.72 KB)
Monday 30th July 2018 PDF icon Download (194.34 KB) PDF icon Download (250.31 KB)
Monday 27th August 2018 (AGM) PDF icon Download (457.18 KB) PDF icon Download (317.02 KB)
Monday 24th September 2018 PDF icon Download (185.6 KB) PDF icon Download (245.81 KB)
Monday 29th October 2018 PDF icon Download (188.51 KB) PDF icon Download (249.74 KB)
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 25th March 2019