MTLT meetings

Trust Meetings

Please see below a list of meeting dates for this year. Meeting agendas and minutes will be uploaded as they become available.

Meeting date (all at 3:30pm) Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th January 2021 PDF icon Download (1.16 MB) PDF icon Download (112.85 KB)
Monday 1st March 2021 PDF icon Download (1.68 MB) PDF icon Download (121.99 KB)
Monday 29th March 2021 PDF icon Download (1019.66 KB)
Tuesday 27th April 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
Monday 30th August 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 26th October 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Monday 20th December 2021