Archived Meetings

Meeting date (all at 4pm) Agenda Minutes
Monday 30th April 2018 PDF icon Download (185.23 KB) PDF icon Download (256.32 KB)
Monday 28th May 2018 PDF icon Download (179.42 KB) PDF icon Download (228.58 KB)
Monday 25th June 2018 PDF icon Download (183.55 KB) PDF icon Download (250.72 KB)
Monday 30th July 2018 PDF icon Download (194.34 KB) PDF icon Download (250.31 KB)
Monday 27th August 2018 (AGM) PDF icon Download (457.18 KB) PDF icon Download (317.02 KB)
Monday 24th September 2018 PDF icon Download (185.6 KB) PDF icon Download (245.81 KB)
Monday 29th October 2018 PDF icon Download (188.51 KB) PDF icon Download (249.74 KB)
Monday 26th November 2018 PDF icon Download (185.78 KB) PDF icon Download (235.54 KB)
December 2018 - No meeting
Monday 28th January 2019 PDF icon Download (189.67 KB) PDF icon Download (240.23 KB)
Monday 25th February 2019 PDF icon Download (192.25 KB) PDF icon Download (245.96 KB)
Monday 25th March 2019 PDF icon Download (190.56 KB) PDF icon Download (241.02 KB)
Monday 29th April 2019 PDF icon Download (189.5 KB) PDF icon Download (253.86 KB)
Monday 27th May 2019 PDF icon Download (184.46 KB) PDF icon Download (241.11 KB)
Monday 24th June 2019 PDF icon Download (193.85 KB) PDF icon Download (253.61 KB)
Monday 29th July 2019 PDF icon Download (194.57 KB) PDF icon Download (239.88 KB)
Monday 12th August 2019 (AGM)
Monday 30th September 2019 PDF icon Download (619.11 KB) PDF icon Download (251.65 KB)
Monday 21st October 2019 PDF icon Download (574.73 KB) PDF icon Download (348.9 KB)
Monday 25th November 2019 PDF icon Download (200.69 KB) PDF icon Download (245.27 KB)
December 2019 - No meeting
Monday 27th January 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 30th March 2020